top of page

A Bit of Brahms!

The piano quartet for the Crescendo Chamber Music Project of New York, consisting of Heather Bixler, violin, Arman Alpyspaev, viola, Ben Larson, cello, and Michelle Butler, piano, will present the Piano Quartet No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 60, by Johannes Brahms. Here is a rehearsal excerpt.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page